Reviews

………………………………………….

5stars
“Jana was awesome, the environ facial was amazing!”
— Jamieb, Kingston, Feb 21, 2017 

Response from Haven:
“Jamie, we are delighted that you loved Jana and enjoyed your Environ facial! Thank you for the review and we hope to see you again soon.”

………………………………………….

5stars
“We had a girls weekend in Rhinebeck & got pampered by the Haven Spa & staff! We all had a Fabulous time! The staff & services were just over the top! I personally had Ruby for my spa pedicure & Tara for my massage. They both were amazing , can’t say enough! We are all ready to visit again very soon!!”
— Michelep, Hopewell Junction, Feb 20, 2017

Response from Haven:
“Thank you for the wonderful review, Michele! We are thrilled that you had such an enjoyable experience at Haven. We hope you’re able to come in for another visit soon!”

………………………………………….

4stars
“Came here with a group of friends for a spa day. I got a massage from Kristen and it was great and received a facial from Kim and it was also great. The Spa is in walking distance from the Rhinebeck Village. I would come here again for sure.”
— Marial, Lagrangeville,Feb 20, 2017

Response from Haven:
“Maria, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your spa day at Haven! Thank you for taking the time to let us know and we hope to see you for another visit soon.”

………………………………………….

5stars
“It was a wonderful experience very relaxing thank you”
— Michaelt, Staatsburg, Feb 20, 2017

Response from Haven:
“Thank you, Michael! We are thrilled you enjoyed your massage and hope to see you again soon.”

………………………………………….

5stars
“Relaxing environment and friendly, knowledgeable staff! I often have a very busy schedule and they are so accommodating at getting me in appointment times that work best for me. I would highly recommend!”
— Jenniferk, Germantown, Feb 20, 201

Response from Haven:
“We appreciate the wonderful review, Jennifer! It is a pleasure to work on getting you in whenever it works best for you. We look forward to your next visit and helping you relax amidst a hectic schedule!”

………………………………………….

5stars
“Haven Spa was beautiful, relaxing, and professional. Tara was amazing and made me feel so welcome! My only regret is not booking the longest massage possible.”
— Alyseh, Saugerties, Feb 19, 2017

Response from Haven:
“Thank you, Alyse! We are happy to hear that you loved your massage with Tara. We hope to see you in again soon.”

………………………………………….

5stars
“Tara is a gem! She has never steered me wrong in the colors that I ask her opinion for! She is extremely pleasant & professional!!”
— Barbarac, Hyde Park, Feb 17, 2017

Response from Haven:
“Barbara, we are happy you have found Tara so helpful! We look forward to seeing what color your pick during your next visit!”

………………………………………….

5stars
“Jana was very nice and professional. I will be back.”
— Michaelk, Woodstock, Feb 17, 2017

Response from Haven:
“Thank you for the review, Michael! We are glad you were pleased with Jana’s services and look forward to seeing you again soon.”

………………………………………….

5stars
“You guys are great…Marco was wonderful….”
— anonymous, eb 14, 2017

Response from Haven:
“Thank you for your review. We are glad you found Marco wonderful! Hope you’re able to schedule another visit soon.”