Reviews

5stars
“I have had my eyelashes tinted and curled a few times and at various locations in New York and Arizona. Hands down, this was my BEST experience ever! Mary did an amazing job on my lashes, plus the arm and scalp massage made for an incredibly relaxing treatment! I could not believe how enjoyable the process was! I will definitely be seeing Mary again!”
— B.W., June 16, 2019

………………………………………….

5stars
“Wonderful experience! I will be back!”
Lindsay, June 10, 2019

………………………………………….

5stars
“I always have a great experience at the Haven.”
Tracy, June 9, 2019

………………………………………….

4stars
“So relaxing and my face feels so good!”
— Anita, June 9, 2019

………………………………………….

5stars
“I love Haven. So relaxing. Kim is very professional and sweet. Reception staff also professional and friendly.”
— Anonymous, June 8, 2019

………………………………………….

5stars
“As always, my experience was delightful, from the pedicure by Kelly, to the wonderful facial by Sarah!”
—Anonymous, June 6, 2019

………………………………………….

5stars
“We booked a spa day for my sisters bachelorette weekend, and we had a wonderful time! The package was a great value and the services were wonderful. We certainly will be back. Everyone was super nice and everything we had done was great!”
— Sarah, June 2, 2019

………………………………………….

5stars
“The temple of the soul ritual spa treatment is the perfect way to kick off summer. Removing all the winter damage to your skin . Brittany was professional, calm and sweet setting the tone for a relaxing experience. This was the best massage I have had in a long time if ever. If you decide to book I hope you are lucky enough to get an appointment with Brittany .”
— Anonymous, June 2, 2019

………………………………………….

5stars
“Alyson did a terrific job. The CBD deep swedish massage was amazing. I left feeling super relaxed.”
— Anonymous, June 1, 2019

………………………………………….

5stars
“The experience at Haven Spa can be best described as pure Bliss! The staff is welcoming and friendly. The services are performed with ease and expertise. It’s so incredibly relaxing to spend time at Haven!”
— Deborah, May 30, 2019

………………………………………….

5stars
“My anti aging facial was amazing. You were able to see see changes to my skin immediately and they lasted for days later.”
— Donna, May 26, 2019

………………………………………….

5stars
“Had a wonderful deep tissue massage and my arthritis feels so much better!!”
— Lisa, May 23, 2019