Reviews (manual)

5stars
“Mary was great. This was my first time at Haven Spa and signed up for the 60 min signature massage. From walking into the front door I felt relaxed and attended too. There was a great sense of privacy and the tea in the waiting area was delicious! Mary asked me some preference questions and really listened to my requests and provided me an excellent relaxing massage.”
— M.F., Jan 9, 2020

………………………………………….

5stars
“Amanda showed concern about my areas of pain and concentrated on these areas without neglecting others… my shoulder and lower back feels much better today”
Tatiana, Jan 7, 2020

………………………………………….

5stars
“Mary is fabulous. She consistently provides the highest quality service. She is a warm, calming influence on me and I appreciate her greatly.”
Mary, Jan 6, 2020

………………………………………….

4stars
“Everyone is so kind and welcoming. Tara is a terrific massage therapist, and my first visit with Lydia for a facial was relaxing and informative.”
— Linda, Jan 6, 2020

………………………………………….

5stars
“Brittany is a wonderful massage therapist. She listens to my needs and massages accordingly. I was hesitant to start scheduling massages, but Brittany is thoughtful and considerate and I have not looked back since booking my first massage with her. I now go monthly to de-stress.”
— Susan, Jan 3, 2020

………………………………………….

5stars
“Front desk staff are always friendly and pleasant. My past few massages have been with Cynthia who is WONDERFUL!”
— Heahter, Jan 3, 2020

………………………………………….

5stars
“Incredible. Best massage of my life! Alyson tried so hard to help my knotted muscles. I am so grateful. Can’t wait to go again!”
—A.J., Jan 2, 2020

………………………………………….

5stars
“Fantastic as usual. Love Melissa. She’s professional and relaxing. I cannot wait for my next facial. I bought a package!”
— D.V., Jan 2, 2020

………………………………………….

5stars
“Cassandra was amazing and applied the perfect pressure and the result was me feeling amazing and without all the sore spots I had gone in with. I always have an amazing experience at Haven spa!”
— Anonymous, Dec 29, 2019

………………………………………….

5stars
“I have been going to Haven for years & Kim is my go to person. Hands down the best! Always feel like a brand new person after my facial.”
— Anonymous, Dec 29, 2019

………………………………………….

5stars
“I needed a break. I wanted to go on a spa retreat in Vegas but didn’t have time. I was so disappointed…so I made an appointment with Haven for at least a mani-pedi. Three hours later, I was so refreshed!!… Relaxing in your lounge before was great, but so was the whole experience. muted sounds, restful decorations, friendly faces all helped me shed my stress. And Sam’s expertise as a nail technician was outstanding. A mani-pedi is supposed to be an indulgence, but frequently it’s anything but relaxing…technicians can hurt you, demand your attention, gab with their friends, and sometimes you have to keep an eye out to see if they’re doing what you’ve asked them to do. Sam’s skill and professionalism meant that she could do an excellent job with minimal input from me. I even napped sometimes! So I never thought that a mani-pedi would take the place of a week-long spa retreat, but that’s how it is with Sam. I already made next month’s appointment with her.”
— Annie, Dec 22, 2019

………………………………………….

5stars
“My manicure with Rosina was top-notch. She is very pleasant and personable, yet doesn’t impose conversation if one just wants to relax. Her skills as a technician rank with the best I’ve experienced. I would definitely request her again for my next service.”
— Anonymous, Dec 15, 2019

………………………………………….

5stars
“There are many facials available. I always sign up for their special series for every season throughout the year. It’s a pro experience. Rooms are all quiet, comfortable, and relaxing. I am one of the regulars. Prices reflect the quality and professionalism of skilled body workers and estheticians. There are other places to go but this is honestly better than city Spas which can be off putting and uncomfortable. The experience speaks for itself. Try something new and let them guide you. Haven has tried over the years to curate the best products for its customers. When the products do not live up to the standards of their service they will provide a vendor that can deliver the best. This is why they are still the best and will continue to be the best. The services are high quality and effective. Expect to pay the right price for that and to understand the difference. Enjoy.”
— C.C., Nov, 2019

………………………………………….

5stars
“First visit and like a lot. Very professionally run and I’ll be back! Having had weekends in Rhinebeck and driven past Haven many times for the past 8 years I don’t know why I haven’t tried this earlier! I often get massages in the city and (when I travel) but I tried this place on a whim on a rainy Saturday and it was wonderful! The house is lovely, the ambience very zen, the linen beautiful and the smells just as you hope…but it was the quality of the massage that really made me want to return. Thank you Tennessee! A gem of a place.”
— KV, Sep, 2019

………………………………………….