Reviews

5stars
“The service is terrific. The staff is extremely helpful, and the choices of service of extensive.”
Anonymous, Jan 1, 2019

………………………………………….

5stars
“Always a wonderful pleasure when I go to Haven Spa. Everyone is so sweet and professional…. I travel 45 minutes to get to haven Spa but it is so worth it. I do not go anywhere else. And well, the name says it all. It is my one and only Haven Spa in beautiful Rhinebeck. Thank you. You guys Rock!!!!.”
— Wanda, Dec 31, 2018

………………………………………….

5stars
“Overall one of the best therapeutic massages. You guys @ Haven Spa rock! Thanks for my rejuvenating body-awesome massage.”
Paul, Dec 27, 2018

………………………………………….

4stars
“Truly a relaxing atmosphere. Very clean. Staff is wonderful.”
— Anonymous, Dec 24, 2018

………………………………………….

5stars
“My shoulders and neck were a mess. My legs were also not their best because I had been working out again. The time, energy, and effort Cynthia puts into really trying to get all of that to release is truly amazing”
— Anonymous, May 19, 2018

………………………………………….

5stars
“Amazing from start to finish!! I will recommend haven to all my friends and family. Thank you!!!!”
— Anonymous, Dec 4, 2018

………………………………………….

5stars
“Kim explained the procedure as she did the lash lift and tint. This was very helpful to me since this was the first time I had this done. It went very well and looks good.”
— Carolyn B., Dec 20, 2018

………………………………………….

5stars
“Alyson was awesome!!! She was kind and caring, friendly. Got into all my problem areas. When I come back I will definitely book with her!”
— Andrea, Dec 12, 2018

………………………………………….

5stars
“My visit at Haven Spa was wonderful Brittany was a very friendly and an excellent massage paerson. I felt comfortable and relaxed. Overall experience was a 10 PLUS!!!”
— Carolyn C., Dec 11, 2018

………………………………………….

5stars
“Very professional spa! Everyone knew what they were doing! I am definitely going back to Haven for my spa services.”
— Vanessa, Nov 29, 2018

………………………………………….

5stars
“Great place to unwind and get pampered!”
— Anonymous, Nov 26, 2018

………………………………………….

5stars
“Lovely time, always a good experience when I come. Wish I could do it more often.”
— Charles, Nov 25, 2018