Reviews

………………………………………….

5stars
“Calandra was very professional, yet friendly also. She was sensitive to my needs and adjusted her techniques when needed. I would highly recommend her.”
— Anonymous, Jun 7, 2018

………………………………………….

5stars
“It was absolutely amazing! I was totally relaxed which is hard to accomplish! I will definitely be returning and highly recommend to everyone. Thank you Tara :)”
Brenda, May 28, 2018

………………………………………….

5stars
“Was a ME morning and it was just what I was hoping for. Everyone very nice and welcoming, quiet and relaxing atmosphere. Ariel did my massage and Melissa my Tone and Glow treatment. Highly recommend them…”
Teresa, May 26, 2018

………………………………………….

4stars
“This was my first time here. It was a very pleasant experience. Very relaxing atmosphere. I would definitely go again!”
— Lori, May 26, 2018

………………………………………….

5stars
“My shoulders and neck were a mess. My legs were also not their best because I had been working out again. The time, energy, and effort Cynthia puts into really trying to get all of that to release is truly amazing”
— Anonymous, May 19, 2018

………………………………………….

5stars
“Beautiful! I had a wonderful experience, will be back!”
— Cherry, May 17, 2018

………………………………………….

5stars
“Marco was amazing at creating a relaxing and comfortable setting. He took the time to focus on each aspect of the massage and left feeling rejuvenated!”
— Anonymous, May 15, 2018

………………………………………….

5stars
“Haven always provides the BEST spa experience and I will continue referring to all of my friends !”
— Veronica, May 13, 2018

………………………………………….

5stars
“Haven Spa is the place for royal treatment!!!! The deep Swedish Massage was awesome!!! Everyone was so polite and helpful. I would go back and I highly recommend this place to everyone.”
— Roseanne, May 12, 2018

………………………………………….

5stars
“It was a girls weekend and from the booking til the end it was perfect. I was worried because we came from New Jersey and it was sight unseen. They also helped with suggesting a place to stay. Wonderful!!!”
— Jeanne, May 7, 2018